Water softeners

WATER SOFTENERS DESIGNED FOR PERFORMANCE

A softener, installed at a home’s water inlet, treats the water as it passes through a specialized resin. The calcium and magnesium ions that cause water hardness attach themselves to the resin beads, and only the softened water continues on its way to supply your home. Hard water is transformed into softened water. Puribec offers you numerous options for consistent, reliable water treatment, all without electricity. Take a look at our products!

Enjoy soft, clean water whenever you want, thanks to our various softeners. See the difference!

Washing carrots in the kitchen sink

Discover the unrivalled quality of our products!

Fresh, clean water with an incomparable taste

CRYSTAL-CLEAR DRINKING WATER FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY

Once taken for granted, the quality of drinking water has become a subject of questioning and concern for many in recent years.

Whether we’re talking about the various pharmaceutical and personal care products (PPCPs) found in different water sources, the presence of chlorine, lead, manganese and other chemicals in water, ageing infrastructures or biological contamination of groundwater, the number of factors degrading water quality makes us think twice about quenching our thirst.

As water quality varies from house to house, a treatment solution that’s right for one family may not be right for another. That’s why we offer a wide range of solutions to meet your needs. Take a look at our products!

Specialized systems

SPECIALIZED WATER FILTRATION SYSTEMS TO MEET YOUR NEEDS

Thanks to their exceptional design, our specialized systems are ideal for eliminating the most common and complex water problems. Whether you’re dealing with cloudy water, rust, stains or the smell of rotten eggs, our systems will effectively solve your problem. In fact, our non-electric softeners, drinking water stations and various filters have been tried and tested. Contact us to request a free evaluation visit!

Your water problems are no match for our specialized systems!

Say goodbye to all your water problems

Submission

Get a quote now to meet your needs.

Test vers Zoho CRM

Adoucisseurs d’eau

DES ADOUCISSEURS D’EAU CONÇUS POUR PERFORMER

Un adoucisseur, installé à l’entrée d’eau d’une résidence, traite l’eau qui passe à travers une résine spécialisée. Les ions de calcium et de magnésium qui entraînent la dureté de l’eau s’attachent aux billes de résine, et seule l’eau adoucie poursuit son chemin pour alimenter votre maison. L’eau dure est donc transformée en eau adoucie. Puribec vous offrent de nombreuses options pour un traitement de l’eau constant et fiable, et ce, sans électricité. Jetez un coup d’œil à nos produits! 

Profitez d’une eau douce et propre à volonté grâce nos différents adoucisseurs. Voyez la différence!

Découvrez la qualité inégalée de nos produits!

Une eau fraîche et propre au goût incomparable

DE L’EAU POTABLE CRISTALLINE POUR TOUTE LA FAMILLE

Autrefois tenue pour acquise, la qualité de l’eau de consommation est devenue un sujet de questionnement et d’inquiétude pour plusieurs au cours des dernières années. 

Que l’on pense aux divers produits pharmaceutiques et de soins personnels (PPSP) trouvés dans les différentes sources d’eau, à la présence de chlore, de plomb, de manganèse et de produits chimiques dans l’eau, au vieillissement des infrastructures ou à la contamination biologique des nappes phréatiques, le nombre de facteurs de dégradation de la qualité de l’eau nous incite à y réfléchir à deux fois au moment d’étancher notre soif. 

Comme la qualité de l’eau varie d’une maison à l’autre, une solution de traitement adaptée pour une famille peut parfois ne pas convenir à une autre. Voilà pourquoi nous vous offrons un grand nombre de solutions qui répondront à vos besoins. Jetez un œil à nos produits!

Systèmes spécialisés

DES SYSTÈMES DE FILTRATION D’EAU SPÉCIALISÉS À LA HAUTEUR DE VOS ATTENTES

Grâce à leur conception exceptionnelle, nos systèmes spécialisés sont tout indiqués pour éliminer les problèmes d’eau les plus courants et les plus complexes. Que vous soyez aux prises avec de l’eau trouble, de la rouille ou des taches ou une odeur d’œufs pourris, nos systèmes régleront efficacement votre problème. En effet, nos adoucisseurs non électriques, nos stations d’eau potable ou nos divers filtres ont fait leurs preuves. Communiquez avec nous pour demander une visite d’évaluation gratuite!

Vos problèmes d’eau ne font pas le poids face à nos systèmes spécialisés!

Dites adieu à tous vos problèmes d’eau

Soumission

Obtenez dès maintenant une soumission pour répondre à vos besoins.